About Us

Main features of our church life.

Teachings
We treasure God’s word- the bible. Every part of Scripture is God-breathed and useful one way or another—showing us truth, exposing our rebellion, correcting our mistakes, training us to live God’s way. Through the Word we are put together and shaped up for the tasks God has for us.

Fellowship
We gladly ecourage believers to use their God giveen gift to edify the church.The early church were separated from the world, and lived in a holy Christian fellowship, strengthening and building up each other in their most holy faith.

Breaking of bread
We gladly observe the ordinace of the breaking of bread also known as the The Lord’s supper.

Prayers
We desire to see that every member gladly embraces prayers in all aspect of his or her life.We are told in the sripture that In prayers and suplication, let our request be made known unto God. God likes to hear you talk with him.He enjoys your company and fellowship.So gladly maximize the oppoturnity.

Über Uns

Hauptmerkmale unseres Gemeindelebens

Lehre
Wir schätzen Gottes Wort – die Bibel. Jeder Teil der Schrift ist von Gottes Geist eingegeben und kann uns die Wahrheit zeigen, unsere Rebellion aufdecken, unsere Fehler korrigieren und uns lehren, im Willen Gottes zu leben. Durch das Wort bereitet Gott uns vor und rüstet uns aus für die Aufgaben, die Er für uns hat.

Gemeinschaft
Wir ermutigen Christen dazu, ihre gottgegebenen Gaben zu gebrauchen, um die Gemeinde zu stärken. Die Christen der Urgemeinde waren von der Welt abgeschieden und lebten in einer heiligen christlichen Gemeinschaft, in welcher sie ihren Glauben stärkten.

Brotbrechen
Wir nehmen das Abendmahl gemäß der biblischen Anweisungen zur Erinnerung daran, dass Jesus für uns gestorben ist.

Gebet
Es ist unser Wunsch, dass jedermann Gebet in seinen Alltag integriert. In der Bibel steht, dass wir unsere Bitten in Gebet und Flehen mit Danksagung vor Gott bringen sollen. Gott gefällt es, wenn wir mit Ihm reden. Er genießt unsere Gemeinschaft mit Ihm. Also sollten wir diese Gelegenheit nutzen.